Financial Institutions, H.O. - Dubai

CUSTOMER SERVICE UNIT

Tel : +971-4-424 4714
Tel : +971-4-424 4725
SWIFT BIC: "BOMLAEADCSU"

EVP & GROUP HEAD, INTERNATIONAL BANKING GROUP
John Iossifidis
Tel : +971-4-207 7265

REGIONAL HEAD - FI 
Saadat Husain
Tel : +971-4-207 7340
E-mail : saadath@mashreq.com

REGIONAL HEAD - FI 
Mohammed Shaqra
Tel : +971-4-207 7292
E-mail : shaqram@mashreq.com

REGIONAL HEAD - FI 
Shamoon Rashid
Tel :+971-4-207 7164
E-mail : ShamoonR@mashreq.com

REGIONAL HEAD - FI
Chermaine Lai
Tel : +971-4-207 7941
E-mail : chermainel@mashreq.com

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
Yasmine Rushdi
Tel : +971-4-207 7925
E-mail : yasminer@mashreq.com

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
Mohammad Salman Khan
Tel : +971-4-207 7161
E-mail : salmankha@mashreq.com

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
Nora Benzekri
Tel : +971-4-207 7163
E-mail :norab@mashreq.com

Awards & Accolades